top of page

Live Album


Recorded Live At The Market Place Theatre, Armagh on St. Patrick's Day 2021


Track Listing 

1: Las Vegas (In The Hills of Donegal)

2: Irish Rover

3: Whiskey In The Jar

4: Raglan Road

5: Love Me Now

6: Go Lassie Go

7: Boston Rose

8: Star of Munster

9: The Mermaid

10: Galway To Graceland

11: If I Ever Leave This World Alive

12: Charlie on the MTA

13: The Mason's Apron

All Folk'd Up - Live At The Market Place CD

SKU: 21554345656
  • Worldwide Shipping Available 

bottom of page